Korean pierogies

Captain made pierogies today, unprompted. He took a long time so at some point I passed out on the couch and woke up when he was dropping dishes in the sink from the ceiling. Well, that’s what it sounded like because it was so fucking loud. He asked if I wanted them hot.
“What? Hot how?” I was scared he ruined them by putting too much spicy stuff in them. I don’t like spicy food that makes your face disintegrate.
“Do you want them hot?” Mother fucker, I hate this. He will repeat exactly what he said instead of clarifying.
“I don’t know what you mean!”
“Hot, like melted.”
Wtf?! “Umm like temperature? Do I want my dinner warm? You make my brain hurt.”
They were delicious, like really good.
“Are you going to put a picture on Facebook?”
I looked up from my texting. “No. I don’t put unnecessary pictures of my food on Facebook. Put them on your Facebook”. He deleted his page after he got back from deployment.
“I don’t have friends,” as he walked away to take a shower.
“NO ONE LIKES YOU!”
Here they are.

20131012-203406.jpg
And here are the pretty princess outfits I bought today because they were so adorable for the nieces

20131012-203522.jpg

Korean pierogies

Leave a Reply

