Standard

Awesome: dumped an entire cup of soda and whiskey directly on my laptop. The night before I start classes for continuing ed. My keyboard doesn’t work now.

20130924-194027.jpg
This is the aftermath.

So I already am bitter that I have to take this certificate program. It’s two nights a week and I’m already busy at work and with my new business but whatever. My boss thinks nine months will fly by. I’m going to whine the entire time so we both suffer. I got my second textbook in the mail today and flipped through and it stopped right on this page:

20130924-194345.jpg
Fuck this scary clown bullshit! I quit.

Standard

Leave a Reply

