Biggity bam

This just earned me five fucking dollars. Got any bread?

Biggity bam

2 thoughts on “Biggity bam

  1. I have some at my place, but you’ll have to come all the way out here to get it. Hope you win extra dough having comments, now, too.

  2. $5 Donor says:

    Bujiarda! I said I’d give you a penny a word up to $5.00. You just earned a dime. But there were strict restrictions on content and by throwing in the F-bomb you are dangerously close to violating the “no romance novel” restriction. I’ll pay you your lousy dime this time but in the future you should probably be more cognizant of the rules of engagement.

Leave a Reply

